Being a class II cantonment, Fatehgarh cantonment Board has 14 members including the president cantonment Board. Out of these two members are nominated by the officer commanding the station and seven are elected by the residents of the cantonment, one member is nominated by the district magistrate. Rest are ex-officio members like health office and executive engineer.

In pursuance to Gazette Notification SRO No.01(E) dated 11th-Feb-2015 (General Election) and SRO No.3(E), dated 10th-April-2018 (Casual Election of Ward No.II and III) the following candidates were declared duly elected :-

Present Members

1. Brig. Sanjeev Kumar Sengar President
2. Shri Vijay Kumar Vice – President
3. Shri Yashpal Singh, CEO Member-Secretary
4. Col. R.K. Singhal, SEMO Health Officer, Ex-Officio
5. Brig. T.C. Malhotra Nominated Member
6. Maj. P.K. Chaudhary Nominated Member
7. Maj. G.S. Khamba, GE Executive Engineer Ex-Officio
8. Shri Bhanu Pratap Yadav, ADM Nominated Member
9. Km. Avanti Elected Member (Ward no.1)
10. Shri Sarvesh Kumar Elected Member (Ward no.2)
11. Shri Ashish Pariya Elected Member (Ward no.3)
12. Shri Ajay Kumar Elected Member (Ward no.4)
13. Smt. Shama Anwar Jamal Elected Member (Ward No.5)
14. Shri Veer Pal Singh Elected Member (Ward No.7)

While all efforts have been made to make the contents of this website as authentic as possible, Fatehgarh Cantt will not be responsible for any loss to any person caused by any shortcoming, defect or inaccuracy in the information available on Website. Any discrepancy found may be brought to the notice of the IT section of Fatehgarh Cantonment Board.